隱私權政策

歡迎瀏覽由加州公共健康部門(CDPH)運作的TobaccoFreeCA網站。CDPH是本網站上所收集信息之唯一持有者。收集信息的目的是為分析有多少訪客使用本網站、在本網站停留多長時間,以及他們瀏覽哪些部分。此信息已存檔用以了解訪客的興趣及需求,以供未來參考之用。

本網站利用Google Analytics (分析) 來追踪這些統計資訊。此信息將不會被交易或出售。有關完整的Google隱私權政策,請點擊此處。本網站包含其他網站的鏈接。對於這些網站的隱私權措施或內容,我們恕不承擔任何責任。

如果你對我們的隱私權措施有任何疑問或意見,或希望停止收到來自我們的信息,或者希望刪除、更正或更新你經由本網站提供給我們的信息,請透過發送電子郵件至TCSwebmaster@cdph.ca.gov或寄信至:

California Department of Public Health
CDIC/Tobacco Control Section
MS 7206
P.O. Box 997377
Sacramento, CA 95899-7377

如果你想移除、更正或更新資料,請向我們提供足夠的信息,以方便查找你所希望移除、更正或更新的記錄。我們將嘗試遵循你的要求,但無法保證會達成你的要求。

如果你選擇向我們提交信息,這些信息將通過安全線路傳輸到我們的部門數據庫。除非法律要求或允許,否則任何私人信息將僅用於在提供時之目的,不會與其他實體共享。

訪問本網站的任何區域,即表示你同意以下的使用條款:

版權

本網站上的所有內容,包括文字、文章、公告板帖文、照片、圖樣、標誌,按鈕圖標、圖像、音頻、視頻、字體、HTML及軟件(統稱為「內容」),均屬CDPH或其內容供應方之財產,並受到版權及其他所有權之保護。你不得將其全部或部分修改、移除、刪除、擴增、添加、發表、傳輸、參與轉讓或出售、從任何內容中創建、展示、表演,或以任何方式利用任何的全部或部分「內容」。

如果未顯示任何特定限制,則你可以複製「內容」的特定部分,但前提是:(i) 僅為個人及非商業目的使用而製作副本;(ii) 你不得以任何方式更改資料;(iii) 你不得刪除或更改「內容」中所包含的任何聲明,例如版權、商標或其他的所有權聲明。在未獲得CDPH或其內容供應方的事先書面許可前,你不得複製、下載、上傳、發布或分發任何「內容」,CDPH或其內容供應方均為版權或其他所有權之持有者,除非是在此處所提供,或者在美國或外國版權法之合理使用特權所允許的情況下為例外。此外,任何有關「內容」的軟件使用,均應受到該軟件隨附的軟件使用許可協議之約束。

商標

本網站上之商標均不得以任何方式使用、翻版、重新發表、上傳、發布、傳輸、修改或分發。在未獲得CDPH明確書面許可前,本網站上任何內容均不得解釋為獲得許可或經授權可使用任何商標。

提交內容

CDPH重視與本網站訪客的對話,並歡迎你提出意見。然而由於法律因素,CDPH不能也不會接受或考慮不請自來的想法、產品樣本、產品開發建議、照片、插圖或相關信息及資料(統稱為「提交內容」)。因此請勿將上述「提交內容」發送給CDPH。雖然有此明確要求,若你仍將「提交內容」發送給CDPH, CDPH將自行決定將「提交內容」退回給你,而無需採取進一步行動,或是將其銷毀。CDPH無需對任何「提交內容」保密,並對於「提交內容」在退回或銷毀前的任何使用或內容披露概不負責。

通訊交流

任何以電子郵件或其他方式傳輸到本網站的通訊交流,包括任何疑問、評論、反饋、數據等,均將被視為非機密及非專有的。若你將此類通訊交流傳輸到本網站,即代表你已自動向CDPH授權或保證此通訊交流之所有者為CDPH,並向其授予永久、不可撤銷、非專有、免版稅、無限制、可轉讓、全球許可使用、可翻版、可出版、可翻譯、可再授權、可複製、可分發、可創作衍生作品、可導入、可展示及表演此類通訊交流和資料之全部或部分內容。

如果你向我們發送電子郵件,則可選擇是否提供個人信息。我們會使用你的個人信息來改善對於你的服務或回應你的要求。我們有時會將你的電子郵件轉發給可能提供更佳協助的其他加州僱員,該僱員可能是由州內其他機構所聘僱。除授權的執法調查或根據法律要求外,我們不會與任何其他組織共享我們的電子郵件。

第三方網站及內容

本網站只會出於方便而提供第三方網站的鏈接。第三方網站不受CDPH之控制,CDPH對於這些網站的內容或這些網站中所包含的任何鏈接概不負責。CDPH對第三方網站及其內容不承擔任何責任,也不做任何形式之陳述、保證、推薦、背書或認可。即使CDPH自願進行此類活動,CDPH也不負責篩選、監管,編輯或監視可能發佈在本網站上的任何第三方「內容」。如果收到關於涉嫌侵權、誹謗、破壞性、非法或冒犯行為的通知,CDPH可能會調查該指控,並自行決定是否從本網站中刪除此類「內容」。儘管有上述規定,但CDPH無法確保網上發布後能迅速編輯或刪除可疑內容。因此,CDPH對於本網站上第三方的行為、交流或「內容」恕不承擔任何責任。

免責聲明

本網站由CDPH以「按原樣」及「現時適用」為基準提供。CDPH對於本網站的運作或可靠性、本網站上任何信息的準確性或完整性,或是本網站上任何產品的適用性、質量或安全性,均不做出任何形式的明示或暗示之陳述。在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,CDPH對於有關適銷性、針對特定目的的適用性,以及不侵權方面,拒絕提供所有保證。此外,CDPH不保證本網站及其內容不含病毒或其他有害部件。

責任範圍

CDPH對於因使用本網站而引起的任何形式之損害、損失、成本或費用概不負責,包括但不限於由以下原因所引起的直接、間接、附帶、特殊、懲罰性及後果性損害、由於使用或無法使用本網站或其內容而引起或與其有關,即使已告知CDPH可能造成此類損害。你明確了解並同意CDPH對於任何用戶的誹謗、冒犯或非法行為概不負責。如果你對於本網站上的任何「內容」或CDPH的任何使用條款有所不滿,則你的唯一且專獨補救方法就是停止使用本網站。

可執行性及使用條款之變更

若這些使用條款中的任何規定為非法、無效或出於任何原因而不可執行,則該規定應被視為可與這些使用條款分科,並且不影響任何其餘條款之有效性及可執行性。CDPH保留權利可隨時更改這些使用條款。若CDPH如此做,CDPH將在此處發布更改以通知你。在CDPH發布這些更改通知後,你若繼續使用本網站即代表同意這些更改。CDPH建議你不時重新訪問本網站頁面以查閱目前的使用條款。

本網站及其所包含的信息,由加州作為公共服務提供。此系統受到監管以確保其正常運作、確認適用的安全特點功能,以及有所比較之目的。使用此系統的任何人即是明確同意受到此類監管。未經授權嘗試修改儲存在此系統上的任何信息、破壞或規避安全功能,或將本系統用於其預期目的之外的其他用途均受到禁止,並可能導致刑事訴訟。

本「使用政策」若有更改,恕不另行通知。

公開披露文件

在加州,法律的存在是為確保政府開放,並且公眾有權獲得州政府擁有的合適記錄及信息。與此同時,公眾訪問公共記錄的權利也有些例外。這些例外為各種需求提供服務,其中包括維護個人隱私權。不論是州及聯邦法律均提供有例外情況。

在本網站所收集的所有信息都將成為公共記錄,可能會受到公眾檢查與複製,除非存在法律上之豁免。若是本「使用政策」與《公共記錄法》、《信息實踐法》或其他管理記錄公開的法律發生衝突,則以《公共記錄法》、《信息實踐法》或其他適用法律為準。

Share

Privacy Policy

Welcome to the TobaccoFreeCA website, operated by the California Department of Public Health (CDPH). CDPH is the sole owner of the information collected on this website. Information is collected for the purpose of analyzing how many visitors use this site, seeing how long patrons stay on the site, and which sections they view. This information is archived for future reference to understand the interests and needs of our visitors.

This site utilizes Google Analytics to track these statistics. This information will not be traded or sold. For the full Google Privacy Policy, click here. This website contains links to other websites. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or content of those websites.

If you have questions or comments about our privacy practices, would like to stop receiving information from us, or would like to remove, correct or update information you have provided to us via this Web site, please contact us either by sending an e-mail to TCSwebmaster@cdph.ca.gov, or by sending a letter to:

California Department of Public Health
CDIC/Tobacco Control Section
MS 7206
P.O. Box 997377
Sacramento, CA 95899-7377

If you would like to remove, correct or update information, please provide us with sufficient information to locate the record that you wish to be removed, corrected or updated. We will attempt to comply with your request, but we cannot promise to do so.

If you choose to submit information to us, it will be transmitted through secure lines to our departmental database. Any private information will only be used for the purposes which it was provided and will not be shared with another entity except as required or permitted by law.

By accessing any area of this website, you agree to the terms of use below:

Copyright

All content on this website, including text, articles, bulletin board postings, photos, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio, video, typefaces, HTML and software (collectively, "Content") is the property of CDPH or its content suppliers and is protected by copyright and other proprietary rights. You may not modify, remove, delete, augment, add to, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale of, create derivative works from, display, perform or in any way exploit any of the Content, in whole or in part.

If no specific restrictions are displayed, you may make copies of select portions of the Content, provided that (i) the copies are made only for your personal, noncommercial use; (ii) you do not alter the materials in any way; and (iii) you do not delete or change any notices contained in the Content, such as copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights notices. Except as provided herein or as permitted by the fair use privilege under U.S. or foreign copyright laws, you may not reproduce, download, upload, post or distribute any of the Content without obtaining the prior written permission of CDPH or its content suppliers, whichever is the owner of the copyright or other proprietary right. In addition, use of any software Content shall be governed by the software license agreement accompanying the software.

Trademarks

Trademarks on this website may not be used, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, modified or distributed in any way. Nothing contained on this website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any Trademark without express written permission by CDPH.

Submissions

CDPH values dialogue with visitors to this website and welcomes your comments. However, for legal reasons, CDPH cannot and will not accept or consider unsolicited ideas, product samples, product development suggestions, photographs, illustrations, or related information and materials (collectively, "Submissions"). Accordingly, please do not send Submissions to CDPH. If, despite this express request, you send Submissions to CDPH, the Submissions will be returned to you without further action or destroyed at the sole discretion of CDPH. CDPH need not hold any Submissions in confidence and will not be liable for any use or disclosure of the Submissions prior to its return or destruction.

Communications

Any communications you transmit to this website, by email or otherwise, including any questions, comments, feedback, data or the like, will be treated as non-confidential and nonproprietary. By transmitting such communications to this website, you automatically grant, or warrant that the owner of such communications has granted, to CDPH a perpetual, irrevocable, nonexclusive, royalty-free, unrestricted, transferable, worldwide license to use, reproduce, publish, translate, sublicense, copy, distribute, create derivative works, import, display and perform such communications and materials, in whole or in part.

If you send us an email, you may choose to provide us with personal information or not. We use the given information to improve our service to you or to respond to your request. Sometimes we forward your email to other State employees who may be better able to help you, and this staff may be employed by a different agency within the State. Except for authorized law enforcement investigations or, as required by law, we do not share our email with any other organizations.

Third-Party Websites and Content

This website provides links to third party websites only as a convenience. Third party websites are not under the control of CDPH and CDPH is not responsible for the contents of those websites or any link contained in those websites. CDPH assumes no responsibility and makes no representations, warranties, recommendations, endorsements or approvals of any kind with regard to third party websites and their contents. CDPH is not responsible for screening, policing, editing or monitoring any third party Content that may be posted on this website, even if CDPH voluntarily undertakes such activities. If notified of allegedly infringing, defamatory, damaging, illegal or offensive conduct, CDPH may investigate the allegation and determine, in its sole discretion, whether to remove such Content from this website. Despite the foregoing, CDPH cannot ensure prompt editing or removal of questionable content after online posting. Accordingly, CDPH shall assume no liability for action or inaction with respect to third party conduct, communication or Content on this website.

Disclaimers

This website is provided by CDPH on an "as is" and "as available" basis. CDPH makes no representations of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation or reliability of this website, the accuracy or completeness of any information on this website, or the availability, quality or safety of any products on this website. To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, CDPH disclaims all warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Further, CDPH does not warrant that this website and its content are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall CDPH be liable for any damages, losses, costs or expenses of any kind arising from the use of this website, including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive and consequential damages, arising out of or in connection with the use or inability to use this website site or its content, even if CDPH has been advised of the possibility of such damages. You specifically acknowledge and agree that CDPH is not liable for any defamatory, offensive or illegal conduct of any user. If you are dissatisfied with any Content on this website, or with any of CDPH's terms of use, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this website.

Enforceability and Change in Terms of Use

If any provision of these terms of use shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these terms of use and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. CDPH reserves the right to, and may at any time, make changes to these terms of use. If CDPH does, CDPH will notify you by posting the changes here. Continuing to use this website after CDPH has posted notice of these changes means that you agree to the changes. CDPH recommends that you revisit this website page from time to time to review the current terms of use.

This website and the information it contains are provided as a public service by the State of California. This system is monitored to ensure proper operation, to verify the functioning of applicable security features, and for comparable purposes. Anyone using this system expressly consents to such monitoring. Unauthorized attempts to modify any information stored on this system, to defeat or circumvent security features, or to utilize this system for other than its intended purposes are prohibited and may result in criminal prosecution.

This Use Policy is subject to change without notice.

Public Disclosures

In the State of California, laws exist to ensure that government is open and that the public has a right to access appropriate records and information possessed by State government. At the same time, there are exceptions to the public's right to access public records. These exceptions serve various needs including maintaining the privacy of individuals. Both State and federal laws provide exceptions.

All information collected at this site becomes public record that may be subject to inspection and copying by the public, unless an exemption in law exists. In the event of a conflict between this Use Policy and the Public Records Act, the Information Practices Act, or other law governing the disclosure of records, the Public Records Act, the Information Practices Act, or other applicable law will control.

Back to top